Artist/ Band: SO It Goes
Title: So It Goes
Label: Self release
Year of Release: 2003

official So It Goes website

(click on the link above, for ALL band information on this and the band's other cds)

The Review:

According to their website, their name is inspired by Kurt Vonnegut Jr.'s "So it goes", from the novel, Slaughterhouse-Five. I figuire that a punk band using such a statement must be beyond the regular music being force feed by the American airwaves, radio and video.

Thereís some strong language so use your better judgement on when or where you play this CD. It took me a few spins to get into the band. This isnít what I regularly listen to but it suits certain moods that I may get into and need something raw and rocking to get aggressions out. Good job guys and keep up the good work.p>Reviewed by Ron Fuchs on September 18th, 2004


1. Bombs Over Bagdad
2. For Your Own Safety
3. Rejection!
4. Wake And Know
5. Don't Tread On Me
6. City Unison
7. Make It Over
8. S.O.S. (Let's Go!)
9. The American Way

Copyright © 1998-2004,, All Rights Reserved.